Eastern Kentucky PRIDE

Personal Responsibility in a Desirable Environment

Visit Us on Facebook Visit Us on Flickr Visit Us on YouTube

Board of Directors

Justin Sensabaugh Justin Sensabaugh, Board of Directors Chairman
Operations Superintendent, Kentucky American Water
Phone: 859.268.6342
Rod photo jpeg b Rodney Hitch, Board of Directors Vice-Chairman
Corporate Manager Economic Development, East Kentucky Power Cooperative
Phone: 859.745.9272
William P. Turpen Bill TurpenBoard of Directors Treasurer
Interim Somerset Market President, First & Farmers National Bank
Phone: 606.875.1099
Gina Johnson Regina Johnson, Board of Directors Secretary
Grants Specialist, Union College
Email: rjohnson2@unionky.edu
Tammie Nazario, PRIDE President and Chief Executive Officer
Email: tnazario@centertech.com
 Kristen R. Branscum Kristen R. Branscum
Commissioner, Kentucky Department of Travel and Tourism
Phone: 800.225.8747
 Jean Dorton Jean Dorton
Email: jeandorton@bellsouth.net
 Sandra K. Dunahoo Sandra K. Dunahoo
Commissioner, Kentucky Department for Local Government
Phone: 800.346.5656
 Sandy Gay Sandy Gay
Program Coordinator, Lee & Owsley County Conservation Districts
Email: sfish50@yahoo.com
Kimberly S. McCann Kimberly S. McCann
Partner, VanAntwerp Attorneys, LLP
Email: kmccann@vanattys.com
 Neil Middleton Neil Middleton
News Director, WYMT TV
Email: neil.middleton@wymtnews.com
 Phil Osborne Phil Osborne
President, Osborne & Associates
Email: posborne@preston-osborne.com

Find Us On Facebook

Join Our Mailing List!

* indicates required

Upcoming Events